GovernorsEnd of Term Office
Parent Governors
Mr A Munro19/11/18
Mr P Carruthers19/11/18
Mrs S Tinkler26/11/19
Mr J Evans26/11/19
Mrs N Bustin19/06/20
Mr D Brown19/06/20
Mr A Linscott01/11/21
Staff Governors
Miss A Auton11/10/21
Co-opted Governors
Mr D Bone31/12/18
Mr S Goodchild31/12/18
Mr S Chakraborty - Vice Chair of Governors16/03/20
Mr M Tipper19/06/20
Mrs M Cain19/06/20
Mr C Sutcliffe19/06/20
Mr D Potter - Chair of Governors18/12/20
Head of Teign School
Mrs S Wharf ex officio

 22 Sept 201624 Nov 201619 Jan 20179 March 201627 April 201715 June 2017
Parent Governors
Mr A MunroXXXX
Mr P Carruthers
Mrs S TinklerX
Mr J EvansXX
Mrs N BustinXX
Mr D BrownXXX
Staff Governors
Mr M IngallXX
Mrs R McClymont
Mr P SpicerXXResigned with effect from 8 March 2017
Co-opted Governors
Mr D BoneXX
Mr S GoodchildX
Mrs S CudeXXXResigned 7 June 2017
Mr S Chakraborty – Vice ChairX
Mr M TipperXX
Mrs M CainX
Mr C SutcliffeX
Mr D Potter – Chair
Head of Teign School
Mrs S Wharf